2015 Public Service Award Winners

(Left to right: Jay Cefalu-Grand Knight, Sergeant James M Santangelo-Sheriff Department, Corporal Joshua Brogan-Baton Rouge City Police, Trooper First Class Doug Thompson-LA State Police Troop ‘A’)
2015 Public Service Award Crawfish boil
This year Public Service Awards was a crawfish boil for the Honorees that services the state of Louisiana and Baton Rouge.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s